logo   Ken Vandermark's TOPOLOGY Nonet featuring Joe McPhee "Impressions of PO Music" (OD99721)

Joe McPhee: tenor saxophone
Jason Adasiewicz: vibraphone
Josh Berman: cornet
Jeb Bishop: trombone
Tim Daisy: drums
Kent Kessler: bass
Fred Lonberg-Holm: cello and electronics
Dave Rempis: saxophones
Ken Vandermark: clarinets and tenor saxophone

Cover and Artwork
Songs 1.  Impressions of Astral Spirits/Age
2.  Impressions of Future Retrospective
3.  Impressions of Sweet Dragon
4.  Impressions of Goodbye Tom B.
5.  Impressions of Eroc Tinu
6.  Impressions of Pablo/Violets For Pia
7.  Impressions of Knox
Recording Info

Liner Notes